Indignus Vernula

I remain another unworthy servant…

  • Add to Technorati Favorites

My Resort

Posted by Indignus Vernula on June 7, 2007

The moon is full again
Words are flying around my ears.
They cut off my line
Now bubbles are bursting here,
Lavender pouch on my side.
Now do not describe me
For at times, I am simply out of this world.
Try not to look at imperfections
A fair image that hides it all
By the candles within me.
This, for you, seems to be absurd
For what I share is impertinent.
but those are
My resort that you smothered.

Leave a Reply

 
