Indignus Vernula

I remain another unworthy servant…

  • Add to Technorati Favorites

Welcome to procrastiNATION

Posted by Indignus Vernula on June 8, 2007

This day…
Two people I came along with
He is barmy
and so is she.

This day…
My legs are aching
My eyes are complaining.

This day…
Two people I came along with
He is barmy
and so is she.

He is Sun
and she is Moon.

I caught some images of the Moon
I tried to understand why she moved like that.

This day…
Nothing much happened
Nothing much to write about.

Perhaps there was.
I’m just too tired.

Pardon me.

One Response to “Welcome to procrastiNATION”

  1. […] Wheres my towel? June 26th, 2007 This is the story behind the poem welcome to procrastiNATION.  […]

Leave a Reply

 
