Indignus Vernula

I remain another unworthy servant…

  • Add to Technorati Favorites

maninila

Posted by Indignus Vernula on June 19, 2007

Plans you drafted so well
It made yor heart swell
And from that dreams you fell.

I believed in that lie
Hoping I’ll be alright
With what you promised – Life.

Look, I was dead. Right?
And you didn’t bring me to life.
And so it is just right.

But I saw hope, Light.
I now have my own mind
I now have my own life.

And as for you Hopeless
Everything’s a wasted grace
Fate is you’ll live in fire.

Leave a Reply

 
